Meet our friendly new team for 2019!

Co-chairs: Yuri Nwe and Roshell Perera

Secretary: Purshaiyna Thirukumar

Financial Officer: Tajwar Ali Khan

Projects Officers: Brenda Ng and Ash Li Khoo

Electives Officers: Annam Muthiah and Kith Lee

Education Officers: Mashaal Hamayun and Roshi Kan

AMSA Global Health Representative: Vivian Hu

Publicity Officer: Tiyasha Sabud

Sponsorship Officer: Sally Boardman

Code Green Coordinator: Rachel Tam

Crossing Borders Coordinator: Ro Stoddart


Any enquiries, please contact us at or use the contact form below


Name *